2010 National Football League Playoff Schedule

NFL’s Playoff Schedule for 2010

January 9
New York Jets at Cincinnati Bengals – Watch Live at NBC 4:30PM ET
Philadelphia Eagles at Dallas Cowboys – Watch Live at NBC 8:00PM ET

January 10
Baltimore Ravens at New England Patriots – Watch Live at CBS 1:00PM ET
Green Bay Packers at Arizona Cardinals – Watch Live at Fox
4:40PM ET

January 16-17 (Divisional)
TBD at Indianapolis Colts (TBA, CBS)
TBD at San Diego Chargers (TBA, CBS)
TBD at New Orleans Saints (TBA, FOX)
TBD at Minnesota Vikings (TBA, FOX)

January 24 (Conference)
NFC Championship (TBA, FOX)
AFC Championship (TBA, CBS)

February 7 (Superbowl 2010)
AFC Champion vs. NFC Champion – 6PM ET (CBS)
Location: Land Shark Stadium, Miami

Don’t miss to watch these big events! Mark your calendar now. Check us back for more details and updates on live stream coverage.

Be Sociable, Share!